skip to main content
Directory

Name and Title

Department

Contact

Allen, Matt

Director

Admissions

Phone: 406-683-7450
E-mail: matt.allen@umwestern.edu
Office: Short Administration Building

Allen, Kelly

Administrative Assistant

Foundation
Alumni

Phone: 406-683-7306
E-mail: kelly.allen@umwestern.edu
Office: Roe House

Baver, Chad

Director

Information Technology Services

Phone: 406-683-7382
E-mail: chad.baver@umwestern.edu
Office: Block Hall 124

Beck, Connie

Administrative Assistant

Education/Office of Field Experience

Phone: 406-683-7636
E-mail: connie.beck@umwestern.edu
Office: Main Hall 228

Benson, Lexi

Student Wellness Coordinator

Student Affairs

Phone: 406-683-7389
E-mail: lexi.benson@umwestern.edu
Office: Dean of Students Center

Borjas, Dave

Groundskeeper

Facilities Services

Phone: 406-683-7142
E-mail: dave.borjas@umwestern.edu
Office: Facilities Services House

Brammer, Sue

Information Systems Coordinator

Information Technology Services

Phone: 406-683-7146
E-mail: sue.brammer@umwestern.edu
Office: Block Hall 103

Brandon, Joe

Program Director, Birch Creek

Student Affairs

Phone: 406-683-7891
E-mail: joe.brandon@umwestern.edu
Office: Davis Hall 204

Briggs, Susan

Vice Chancellor, Administration and Finance

Vice Chancellor, Administration and Finance

Phone: 406-683-7031
E-mail: susan.briggs@umwestern.edu
Office: Short Administration Building