Directory
campus directory

Name and Title

Department

Contact

Allen, Matt

Program Coordinator

Admissions

Phone: (406) 683-7451
E-mail: matt.allen@umwestern.edu
Office: Short Administration Building

Allen, Kelly

Administrative Assistant

Foundation
Alumni

Phone: (406) 683-7306
E-mail: kelly.allen@umwestern.edu
Office: Roe House

Ames, Leslie

Desktop Support

Technology Services

Phone: (406) 683-7775
E-mail: leslie.ames@umwestern.edu
Office: Swysgood Technology Center

Baver, Chad

Information Systems Analyst

Technology Services

Phone: (406) 683-7382
E-mail: chad.baver@umwestern.edu
Office: Block Hall 124

Benson, Lexi

Campus Recreation
Wellness Coordinator

Student Affairs

Phone: (406) 683-7389
E-mail: lexi.benson@umwestern.edu
Office: Davis Hall 203

Borjas, Dave

Groundskeeper

Facilities Services

Phone: (406) 683-7142
E-mail: dave.borjas@umwestern.edu
Office: Facilities Services House

Brammer, Sue

Systems Analyst

Technology Services

Phone: (406) 683-7146
E-mail: sue.brammer@umwestern.edu
Office: Block Hall 124

Contact Information

Primary Campus Phone Number

(406) 683-7011

Emergency Contact

Dial 911 first.

Campus Security

(406) 683-7142 or (406) 596-2222

Residence Life On Call

(406) 925-9828

Dillon Police Department

(406) 683-3701

Beaverhead County Sheriff

(406) 683-3700

Dillon Fire Department

(406) 683-2333